Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSE DANIEL
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    5 April 2018
    Bathroom way too small
    Size of room
    Harjinder
    ca

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018
    Great service, staff and daily breakfast.
    Darlene
    ca

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    Excellent choice in a great neighbourhood in Bogota.

    Breakfast options were limited toward the end of breakfast hours.
    Excellent apartment with everything one would need for a stay in Bogota. Staff overall were excellent - got us cabs, answered questions, were always there when needed. Very safe/secure neighb
    evelyn
    cr

    Review score

    10
    23 March 2018
    Very comfortable, excelent location, great staff
    Garry
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    16 March 2018
    Everything about this stay was great. Stayed 3 nights with friends and I don't have anything to complain about. Great staff, great location, clean and comfortable apartment.
    Ron

    Review score

    10
    4 March 2018

    Very comfortable, clean hotel with professional, attentive staff

    Need to include a box of tissues (Kleenex) in the rooms. Need to fix the televisions in the fitness center.
    Friendly, welcoming, attentive staff
    Mihai Alexandru
    ro

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    Perfect!!

    Staff were amazing - super friendly and accommodating!!
    Jaimee
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cw

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Awesome

    Nothibg
    Location, clean, modern
    Ellen
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Great experience, in a beautiful city

    If I had to be really picky, the 2 small area rugs (especially the one between the twin beds in the 2nd bedroom) needed cleaning. The couch also had what looked like possibly bleach stains. But otherwise the suite was immaculate....and housekeeping was excellent and thoughtful.
    The suite was beautiful, stocked with all the things you might need when traveling....and we could open the windows for fresh air (love that option!). It had all modern conveniences in the kitchen, which was also modern and really nice. The 2 bathrooms had rain showers, and looked new and spotlessly clean. Invaluable to have our family of 4 able to share such a lovely space! The staff could not have been kinder or more accommodating. The food was excellent, good wine, good coffee (with lactose free milk available...so appreciated by a severely lactose intolerant guest!)....they even graciously did our laundry during a busy Easter holiday week. Cannot thank the staff enough for taking such good care of us. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
    john
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    7 March 2018
    This by far is the best value for the money of any hotel I have stayed. I wish I could purchase one of the suites.
    WILFREDO
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2018
    We have stayed here several times and we could NOT be MORE PLEASE WITH THIS PROPERTY STAFF AND OUTSTANDING ACCOMMODATIONS!
    Nicholas
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hernan
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    8 January 2018

    Good facilities and good location.

    In our check out the front desk person said that we used a mouthwash and we were asked to pay for it. Even though we did not open any, we paid for it anyhow. Then we were asked to pay for a tea bag that we did not used. I think this is outrageous. After paying over $ 1000 dollars for a three day stay, the facility is asking to pay for a tea bag? I could not believe my ears. I do not blame the front desk person because she was complying we the hotel policies. This little detail is enough for me not to come back to this place again.
    Location was great and stuff very friendly and professional. The breakfast was great!
    Eddy
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews