Avaliações

9,5
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,7
Conforto
9,4
Localização
9,6
Comodidades
9,4
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,1

Avaliações

    brunafdl
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de março de 2018

    Parece que estava em casa!

    Gostei de tudo, não há o que reclamar.
    Atendimento, limpeza, arrumação, serviços, tudo! O hotel É simplesmente fantástico!!!
    Elen Cristina
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de janeiro de 2018

    Um excelente apartamento, mas peca em alguns detalhes

    O apartamento em que fiquei é barulhento por causa do portão da garagem. Ao solicitar a mudança de quarto, a equipe se mostrou prestativa, mas só havia disponível uma unidade menor. Não há ar condicionado, e embora Bogotá tenha uma temperatura amena, para evitar que os quartos à noite fiquem abafados, é necessário abrir as janelas e se expor aos ruídos da rua.
    Gostei da informatização do apartamento, da equipe muito acolhedora e do fato de tudo ser muito novo, muito limpo. O espaço disponível é realmente amplo, acolhe perfeitamente quatro pessoas. O bairro é distante do centro histórico e de atrações turísticas, o que é um problema em uma cidade sem metrô e de trânsito caótico, mas, por ouro lado, está próximo de excelentes restaurantes e cafeterias. O café da manhã é bom, mas repetitivo.
    Jaimee
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    cw

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de abril de 2018

    Awesome

    Nothibg
    Location, clean, modern
    Ellen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    JOSE DANIEL
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    5 de abril de 2018
    Bathroom way too small
    Size of room
    Harjinder
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de abril de 2018
    Great service, staff and daily breakfast.
    Jana
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    31 de março de 2018

    Great experience, in a beautiful city

    If I had to be really picky, the 2 small area rugs (especially the one between the twin beds in the 2nd bedroom) needed cleaning. The couch also had what looked like possibly bleach stains. But otherwise the suite was immaculate....and housekeeping was excellent and thoughtful.
    The suite was beautiful, stocked with all the things you might need when traveling....and we could open the windows for fresh air (love that option!). It had all modern conveniences in the kitchen, which was also modern and really nice. The 2 bathrooms had rain showers, and looked new and spotlessly clean. Invaluable to have our family of 4 able to share such a lovely space! The staff could not have been kinder or more accommodating. The food was excellent, good wine, good coffee (with lactose free milk available...so appreciated by a severely lactose intolerant guest!)....they even graciously did our laundry during a busy Easter holiday week. Cannot thank the staff enough for taking such good care of us. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
    Darlene
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de março de 2018

    Excellent choice in a great neighbourhood in Bogota.

    Breakfast options were limited toward the end of breakfast hours.
    Excellent apartment with everything one would need for a stay in Bogota. Staff overall were excellent - got us cabs, answered questions, were always there when needed. Very safe/secure neighb
    evelyn
    cr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de março de 2018
    Very comfortable, excelent location, great staff
    Garry
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de março de 2018
    Everything about this stay was great. Stayed 3 nights with friends and I don't have anything to complain about. Great staff, great location, clean and comfortable apartment.
    john
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de março de 2018
    This by far is the best value for the money of any hotel I have stayed. I wish I could purchase one of the suites.
    WILFREDO
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de março de 2018
    We have stayed here several times and we could NOT be MORE PLEASE WITH THIS PROPERTY STAFF AND OUTSTANDING ACCOMMODATIONS!
    Ron

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de março de 2018

    Very comfortable, clean hotel with professional, attentive staff

    Need to include a box of tissues (Kleenex) in the rooms. Need to fix the televisions in the fitness center.
    Friendly, welcoming, attentive staff
    Nicholas
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    25 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mihai Alexandru
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    16 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    13 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    9 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Hernan
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    8 de janeiro de 2018

    Good facilities and good location.

    In our check out the front desk person said that we used a mouthwash and we were asked to pay for it. Even though we did not open any, we paid for it anyhow. Then we were asked to pay for a tea bag that we did not used. I think this is outrageous. After paying over $ 1000 dollars for a three day stay, the facility is asking to pay for a tea bag? I could not believe my ears. I do not blame the front desk person because she was complying we the hotel policies. This little detail is enough for me not to come back to this place again.
    Location was great and stuff very friendly and professional. The breakfast was great!
Carregando avaliações